Income Tax Gazetted Officers Association Sunday
21st April, 2019
West Bengal Unit
You are visitor No.
Executive Committee
Executive Committee of ITGOA, West Bengal Unit for the period 2017-19
Name of the Officer Designation Portfolio Contact No.
Sudipta Guha Addl. CIT President 8902196555
Goutam Kumar Mandal Addl. CIT Vice President 9477331000
Sujit Kumar Singh ITO Vice President 8902197100
Sayantan Banerjee ITO General Secretary 8902197979
Bishnu Pada Mondal ITO Joint Secretary 8902198099
Debasish Sau ITO Joint Secretary 9432867488
Sanmay Dasghosh ITO Treasurer 8902196515
Gopal Maity AO E.C. Member(A.O.) 8902195025
Ashoke Saha Sr. P.S. E.C. Member (P.S.) 8902195617
Abhijit Ghosh J.C.I.T. E.C. Member 9830075362
Amitava Sen D.C.I.T. E.C. Member 9433207572
Arindam Mukherjee ITO E.C. Member 8902196578
Arunava Acharya ITO E.C. Member 8902195652
Bhaskar Bhattacharya ITO E.C. Member 8902198888
Biplab Gangopadhyay ITO E.C. Member 8902198603
Gautam Shome ITO E.C. Member 8902196600
Jiban Krishna Saha ITO E.C. Member 8902196460
Moumita Biswas ITO E.C. Member 8902199696
Rajneesh Kumar Singh ITO E.C. Member 8902198460
Sanjay Mukherjee Addl. CIT E.C. Member 8902198248
Shashikant Pandey ITO E.C. Member 8902198573
Subrata Sil ITO E.C. Member 8902195139
Sumantra Chatterjee ITO E.C. Member 8902195437
Swapan Kumae Chakrabarti ITO E.C. Member 8902196349
Samir Kumar Ganguly ITO Auditor 8902195402

Copyright © 2013 ITGOA. All rights reserved.

Web Site developed by Sri Sirshendu Ghosh