F.No. A-22012/1/2021-Ad.VI-(Part) भारत सरकार Government of India वित्त मंत्रालय Ministry of Finance राजस्व विभाग Department of Revenue (केंद्रीय प्रत्यक्ष कर बोर्ड Central Board of Direct Taxes)

> North Block, New Delhi The 28th March, 2024

OFFICE ORDER NO. 91 OF 2024

The following officers in the grade of Pr.CCsIT/CCsIT/DGIT are, hereby, ordered to hold the charge(s) as indicated against their names, in addition to their substantive charge / additional charge(s), if any, being held by them, with effect from **01.04.2024** and until further orders: -

No.		Name of the Officer & Designation S/Shri/Smt./Ms.	Additional Charge	Vice S/Shri/Smt./Ms.
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
1.	89010	Raj Tandon, DGIT(Inv.), Jaipur, Rajasthan Region	Pr.CCIT, Jaipur, Rajasthan Region	Irina Garg, IRS (88030)
2.	89006	K.M. Dixit, Pr.CCIT(OSD) & CCIT-1, Kolkata, WB & Sikkim Region	Pr.CCIT, Kolkata, WB & Sikkim Region	-
3.	88063	Manoranjan Panigrahi, Pr.CCIT, Patna, Bihar & Jharkhand Region	Pr.CCIT, Bhubaneshwar, Odisha Region	Mora Bhupal Reddy, IRS(88022)
4.	88038	Sunil Mathur, Pr.CCIT, Chennai, Tamil Nadu Region	Pr.CCIT, Kochi, Kerala Region	Jayanthi Krishnan, IRS (88055)
5.	89043	Krishna Murari, CCIT-1, Chennai, Tamil Nadu Region	DGIT(Inv.), Chennai, Tamil Nadu Region	S. Balasubramanian, IRS (90033)
6.	90049	Anand Jha, CCIT-2, Delhi	CCIT-1, Delhi Region	Govind Lal, IRS (88085)
7.	90037	Peeyush Jain, CCIT(TDS), Delhi	 Member-1, Interim Board for Settlement-I, Delhi; Member-1, Interim Board for Settlement-II, Delhi; Member-1, Interim Board for Settlement-III, Delhi; Member-1, Interim Board for Settlement-IV, Kolkata. 	Govind Lal, IRS (88085)

Contd...2/-

2. The officers assigned to hold additional charge shall not be eligible for any claim to additional remuneration under the provision of **FR-49**.

3. Hindi version of this Office Order will follow.

(Vijay Rajmohan) Director (Ad.VI) Tel. 011-2309-2496 Email: vijay.rajmohan@nic.in

Copy to:

2 - 2°

- 1. Officers concerned.
- 2. The Pr. CCsIT, Rajasthan; Kolkata; Bihar & Jharkhand, Tamil Nadu, Delhi Regions.
- 3. All Principal Chief Commissioners/ Principal Directors General of Income Tax.
- 4. Principal Chief Controller of Accounts, New Delhi.
- 5. Zonal Accounts Officer, CBDT, C/o Principal CCIT concerned.
- 6. PSs to FM / MoS (Finance).
- PPSs to Revenue Secretary / Chairman, CBDT / Members, CBDT / Addl. Secy. (Revenue) / JS (Admn.) CBDT.
- 8. Hindi Section for Hindi version.
- Secretary General, ITGOA / IRS Association / Income Tax Employees Federation (ITEF) / All India Income Tax SC & ST Employees Welfare Association.
- 10. Commissioner of Income Tax (Media & TP) and Official Spokesperson, CBDT, North Block, New Delhi.
- 11. Database Cell, CBDT, New Delhi.
