F.No. A-22012/1/2021-Ad.VI

Government of India
Ministry of Finance
Department of Revenue
(Central Board of Direct Taxes)

North Block, New Delhi The 31st July, 2023

OFFICE ORDER NO. 183 OF 2023

The following officers in the grade of Pr. CCsIT / Pr. DGsIT / CCsIT / DGsIT are, hereby, ordered to hold the charge(s) as indicated against their names, in addition to their substantive charge / additional charge(s), if any, being held by them, with effect from **01.08.2023** and until further orders: -

S. No.	Civil Code No.	Name of the Officer & Designation S/Shri/Smt./Ms.	Additional Charge	Vice S/Shri/Smt./M s.	Remarks
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)
1.	88013	Mitali Madhusmita, Pr. CCTI, Hyderabad, AP & Telangana Region	CCIT, Vijayawada, and CCIT, Vishakhapatn am, AP & Telangana Region	Radhakrishna Sreepada, IRS (89022)	
2.	88013	Mitali Madhusmita, Pr. CCTI, Hyderabad, AP & Telangana Region	CCIT, Hyderabad, AP & Telangana Region	Shishir Agarwal, IRS (89027)	
3.	89042	Banwari Lal, CCIT (TDS), Ahmedabad, Gujarat Region		Banwari Lal Meena, IRS (88109)	
4.	89015	Preeti Garg, CCIT (TDS), Bengaluru, Ktk. & Goa Region	CCIT, Panaji, and CCIT-2, Bengaluru, Ktk. & Goa Region,	Shyama S. Bansia, IRS (88046)	
5.	89056	B.K. Singh, CCIT-2, Mumbai, Mumbai Region	Region	Anil Kumar Misra, IRS (89063)	
	89005	Jayant Mishra, (Addl. Charge of CCIT-9, Mumbai, Mumbai Region			
6.	89051	Ramesh Kumar Chaubey, CCIT (C)-2, Mumbai, Mumbai Region	CCIT (C)-1, Mumbai, Mumbai Region	Ashwani Kumar, IRS (88036)	

S. No.	Civil Code No.	Name of the Officer & Designation S/Shri/Smt./Ms.	Additional Charge	Vice S/Shri/Smt./M s.	Remarks
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)
7.	88030	Irina Garg, CCIT, Udaipur. Rajasthan Region (Now Pr. CCIT In-situ)	Pr. CCIT, Jaipur, Rajasthan Region	Prashant Bhushan, IRS (88012)	
8.	89024	Prawin Kumar, DGIT (Inv.), Patna, Bihar & Jharkhand Region	DGIT (Inv.) Kolkata, and CCIT-2, and CCIT (TDS), Kolkata, WB & Sikkim Region	Rajeev Mehrotra, IRS (88069)	

- 2. The officers assigned to hold additional charge shall not be eligible for any claim to additional remuneration under the provision of **FR-49**.
- 3. Hindi version of this Office Order will follow.

(Rajinder Kumar)
Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of India
Tel. 011-2309-5456

Copy to:

- Officers concerned.
- 2. The Pr. CCsIT, Hyderabad, AP & Telangana Region, Ahmedabad, Gujarat Region, Bengaluru, Ktk. & Goa Region, Mumbai, Mumbai Region, Jaipur, Rajasthan Region, Patna, Bihar & Jharkhand Region.
- 3. All Principal Chief Commissioners/ Principal Directors General of Income Tax.
- 4. Principal Chief Controller of Accounts, New Delhi.
- 5. Zonal Accounts Officer, CBDT, C/o Principal CCIT concerned.
- PSs to FM / MOS (Finance).
- 7. PPSs to Revenue Secretary / Chairman, CBDT / Members, CBDT / Addl. Secy. (Revenue) / JS (Admn.) CBDT.
- Hindi Section for Hindi version.
- 9. Secretary General, ITGOA / IRS Association / Income Tax Employees Federation (ITEF) / All India Income Tax SC & ST Employees Welfare Association.
- Commissioner of Income Tax (Media & TP) and Official Spokesperson, CBDT, North Block, New Delhi.
- 11. Database Cell, CBDT, New Delhi.