## F. No. A-32011/3/2023-Ad.VI

Government of India
Ministry of Finance
Department of Revenue
Central Board of Direct Taxes

North Block, New Delhi, The 28<sup>th</sup> December, 2023.

## Office Order No. 325 of 2023

Consequent upon approval of the Competent Authority, the following officers are, hereby, promoted to the grade of Commissioner of Income Tax (CIT) (level 14 in the pay matrix Rs. 144200-218200/-) for the panel year 2024 on *in-situ* basis w.e.f. 01.01.2024 or the date of assumption of charge of the post by them, whichever is later and until further orders:-

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Civil Code
	(Ms./S/Shri)	00044
1.	KANHIYA LAL KANAK	03041
2.	YAMINI	05064
3.	DR. Ş. PANDIAN	05072
4.	AKHILESH BIDALIA	05623
5.	M.K. JAIN	05626
6.	SANJAY KUMAR	05630
7.	PRADEEP KUMAR	05632
8.	S. L. ANURAGI	05635
9.	AWIJIT RAKSHIT	06001
10.	RAJESH KUMAR MISHRA	06002
11.	RAJDEEP SINGH	06003
12.	HEMANT GUPTA	06004
13.	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	06005
14.	A. G. V. PRASAD	06506
15.	BEDOBANI CHAUDHURI	06006
16.	SUDHANSHU DHAR MISHRA	06007
17.	SURABHI SHARMA	06008
18.	ALOK MALVIYA	06009
19.	KALPANA SINGH	06010
20.	ROLI KHARE	06011
21.	AJAY MODI	06012
22.	Y. SESHA SRINIVAS	06513
23.	PRIYANKA SINGH	06013
24.	RICHA RASTOGI	06014
25.	RUKMANI ATTRI	06015
26.	PRASOON KABRA	06016
27.	ABHISHEK KUMAR	06018
28.	BHANWAR SINGH RATNOO	06019
29.	RAJEEV KUMAR	06020
30.	CHANDRA PRAKASH BHATIA	06521
31.	KHAIRNAR AMOL BHARAT	06021
32.	MD. SHADAB AHMED	06022
33.	K N DANDAPANI	06523
34.	MANU CHAURASIA	06023
35.	RAGHUVEER MADANAPPA	06024
36.	RAM KUMAR YADAVA	06025

Phy 11423

Name of the Officer	Civil Code
(Ms./S/Shri)	
KUMAR PRANAV	06026
SUBASH K.R. (DR.)	06027
RAJAT KUMAR KUREEL	06028
UMESH CHANDRA BHARTI	06029
TSHERING ONGDA	06030
POONAM SHARMA	06031
	(Ms./S/Shri) KUMAR PRANAV SUBASH K.R. (DR.) RAJAT KUMAR KUREEL UMESH CHANDRA BHARTI TSHERING ONGDA

- 2. On promotion, above mentioned officers shall continue to hold the charge of the post, which they were holding before promotion, till their formal posting is ordered.
- 3. The compliance report regarding joining of abovementioned officers shall be forwarded by Pr. CCIT (CCA) concerned to the Board and Data Base Cell, CBDT by  $8^{\rm th}$  January, 2024

(Rajinder Kumar)
Deputy Secretary to the Government of India
Tel. No. 011-23095456

## Copy to:

- 1. Officers concerned.
- 2. All Principal Chief Commissioners of Income Tax / Principal Director Generals of Income Tax.
- 3. Principal Chief Controller of Accounts, CBDT, New Delhi.
- 4. Zonal Accounts Officer, CBDT, c/o. Principal CCIT (CCA) concerned.
- 5. PSs to FM / MoS (Finance)
- PPSs to Secretary (Revenue) / Chairman, CBDT / Members, CBDT / AS (Revenue) / JS (Admn.), CBDT.
- 7. Secretary, UPSC [Attn. Shri S.S. Negi, Under Secretary, AP-2] w.r.t. letter F.No.1/15(31)/2023-AP-2 dated 15.11.2023.
- 8. The Under Secretary (SM.II), DoP&T w.r.t. their communication No. 18/33/2023-EO(SM.II) dated 19.12.2023.
- Commissioner of Income Tax (Media & TP) and official spokesperson, CBDT, New Delhi.
- 10. Data Base Cell, CBDT.
- 11. Secretary General IRS Association / ITGOA / All-India Income Tax SC&ST Employees' Welfare Association / Income Tax Employees Federation (ITEF).
- 12. Hindi Section for Hindi version.