TO BE PUBLISHED IN PART-1, SECTION – 2 OF THE GAZETTE OF INDIA Government of India Ministry of Finance Department of Revenue Central Board of Direct Taxes

New Delhi, the 31st December, 2024 10 Pausha, 1946 (SAKA)

31/12/24

NOTIFICATION NO 14 OF 2024

The President is pleased to appoint the following Assistant Commissioners of Income Tax (Junior Scale) as Deputy Commissioner of Income Tax (Senior Time Scale) in Pay Level - 11 (Rs. 67,700-2,08,700/-) of the Pay Matrix [Pay Band – 3 of Rs. 15,600-39,100/- plus grade pay of Rs. 6,600/-) (Pre- revised)], with effect from 01.01.2025 or the date of assumption of charge of the post, whichever is later:

S. No.	Permanent Civil Code	Name of the Officer (Sh. / Smt. / Ms.)
1	18501	Dipankar Bhattacharjee
2	18502	Virendra Kumar
3	18503	Yashpal Singh
4	18504	Rajeev Chhabra
5	18505	Gagan Agrawal
6	18506	Ranjit M shah
7	18507	Darp Narayan Mishra
8	18508	Ashutosh Mishra
9	18509	R. Radhakrishnan
10	18510	Upendra Nahakpam
11	18511	M. Harishkumar
12	18513	M B Mamtani
13	18514	Sudipta Aich
14	18515	Devaki M
15	18516	Lokesha
16	18517	Harish Chander Mittal
17	18518	Santosh Kumar
18	18519	Bindu Jayarajan V
19	18520	Sahajanand
20	18521	Nagavalli KS
21	18522	Abhay Kumar Rajwar
22	18523	Rajesh Kumar Pathak
23	18524	K M Lakshman Kumar
24	18525	P.V. Seshagiri Rao
25	18526	Ravi Chakravarthy Bandela
26	18527	B. Venkateswara Rao

27	18528	Kamala Prashant Bhatkal
28	18530	Mohinder Arora
29	18531	Ashok Kumar
30	18532	Milind Kulkarni
31	18533	Deepak Pareek
32	18534	Subbarao Gururaj
33	18535	N.K Chakravarthi
34	18536	Raju D Thakur
35	18537	Rajaram Shankar Jadhav
36	18538	Nilesh Baburao Talkar
37	18539	P.K. Swarnakar
38	18540	Debadatta Parija
39	18541	Indrani Sen Chawdhuree
40	18542	Rabindra Kumar Chaudhary
41	18543	Ajanta Das
42	18544	Daniel Clement Sielhnam
43	18545	Tulasi Kondru
44	18546	B Padmalatha
45	18548	Harimohan Meena
46	18549	Dhanaram Meena
47	18550	Meenakshi SP
48	18551	K K Bajiraokar
49	18552	Murari Lal Meena
50	18553	Syed Khalid Iqbal

2. The above appointment shall be subject to the outcome of the OA No. 3848/2022 titled as Pankaj Jain & Others v/s Ministry of Finance & Others pending before Hon'ble CAT, Principal Bench, Delhi.

3. Hindi version of this Notification will follow.

Ispa 31122024 (J.S. Malik)

Under Secretary to the Government of India Tel: 011-23095474

To, The Manager Govt. of India Press, Minto Road, New Delhi.

F.No. 23012/6/ 2024-AD.VI

Copy to:-

- 1. Officers concerned
- 2. All Pr. Chief Commissioner of Income Tax/Pr. Director Generals of Income Tax.

- 3. Under Secretary [E.1(B)], UPSC, Dholpur House, New Delhi for information.
- 4. Pr. DGIT (HRD), 2nd Floor, Jawahar Lal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi.
- 5. Principal Chief Controller of Accounts, CBDT, New Delhi.
- 6. Zonal Accounts Officers, CBDT C/o Pr. CCIT concerned.
- 7. PSs to Hon'ble FM / MoS (Finance).
- 8. PPSs to Secretary (Revenue) / AS (R)
- 9. Chairman, CBDT / Members, CBDT / JS (Admn.) / JS (R).
- 10. Hindi Section for Hindi Version.
- 11. Commissioner of Income Tax (Media & TP) and Official Spokesperson, CBDT, North Block, New Delhi.
- 12. Data Base Cell, CBDT, New Delhi.
- 13. Secretary General, IRS Association / ITGOA / Income Tax Employees Federation (ITEF) / All India Income Tax SC/ST Employees Welfare Association.

(J.S. Malik)

Under Secretary to the Government of India Tel: 011-23095474