# F. No. A-22011/3/2024-Ad.VI भारत सरकार Government of India वित्त मंत्रालय Ministry of Finance राजस्व विभाग Department of Revenue (केंद्रीय प्रत्यक्ष कर बोर्ड Central Board of Direct Taxes)

North Block, New Delhi -110 001 Dated: 29.11.2024

### Office Order No. 326 of 2024

The following transfer/postings in the grade of Principal Commissioner of Income Tax/ Principal Director of Income Tax are hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:

#### A. PROMOTION CASE

SL. No.	CIVIL CODE	NAME	ТО		REMARKS
			STATION	POST	REMARKS
1.	91053	DHARMENDRA KUMAR MISHRA	BENGALURU	PCIT (AU) – 2, BENGALURU	

## B. OTHER CASES

SL. NO.	CIVIL CODE	NAME	FROM		ТО		
			STATION	POST	STATION	POST	-REMARKS
1.	92017	LEENA SRIVASTAVA	MUMBAI	PCIT (AU) - 11, MUMBAI	NAGPUR	PCIT (VU)-1, NAGPUR	
2.	92064	MANOJ PANDEY	DELHI	PCIT (OSD)	DELHI	PR. ADG (O&MS), CBDT	To be Reviewed in AGT 2025
3.	94056	KUMAR HRISHIKESH	AHMEDĄBAD	PCIT (AU) – 2, AHMEDABAD	DELHI	PCIT (AU) – 4, DELHI	
4.	94060	DEVENDER SINGH	GWALIOR	PCIT, GWALIOR	BHOPAL	PCIT (AU)-1, BHOPAL	
5.	95031	PREM CHANDRA MAURYA	BHOPAL	PCIT-1, BHOPAL	GWALIOR	PCIT, GWALIOR	
6.	95029	RAJA RAM SAH	DELHI	PR. ADG (O&MS), CBDT	DELHI	PCIT (AU) - 10, DELHI	To be Reviewed in AGT 2025
7.	95048	T. KIPGEN	DELHI	PCIT-10, DELHI	DELHI	PR. ADG (EXPENDITURE BUDGET), CBDT	

2. In addition, the following additional charge arrangement in the grade of Principal Commissioner of Income Tax/ Principal Director of Income Tax is ordered, with immediate effect and until further orders:

29/11/2024

#### F. No. A-22011/3/2024-Ad.VI

SL. NO.	CCA REGION	STATION	POST	ADDITIONAL CHARGE TO BE HELD BY
1.	GUJARAT	AHMEDABAD	PCIT (AU) – 2, Ahmedabad	BHUVNESH KULSHRESTHA (94023)
2.	GUJARAT	GANDHINAGAR	PCIT (AU)-1, GANDHINAGAR	SWATI JOSHI (94004)
3.	GUJARAT	SURAT	PCIT (VU)-1, SURAT	MUZAFFAR HUSSAIN (93022)
4.	MP & Chattisgarh	BHOPAL	PCIT-1, BHOPAL	PREM CHANDRA MAURYA (95031)
5.	MP & CHATTISGARH	BILASPUR	PCIT (AU)-1, BILASPUR	DEVENDER SINGH (94060)
6.	MP & CHATTISGARH	UJJAIN	PCIT (RU)-1, UJJAIN	DEVENDER SINGH (94060)
7.	MUMBAI	MUMBAI	PCIT (AU) - 11, MUMBAI	RAKESH GARG (95017)
8.	MUMBAI	MUMBAI	PCIT (AU) - 12, MUMBAI	DEVINDER KUMAR GUPTA (91079)
9.	MUMBAI	MUMBAI	PCIT (VU) - 1, MUMBAI	AMOL SUDHIR KAMAT (93031)
10.	MUMBAI	MUMBAI	PCIT (VU) - 2, MUMBAI	RAVI SHANKAR SRIVASTAV (93054)
11.	MUMBAI	MUMBAI	PCIT (VU) - 3, MUMBAI	ANURAG SRIVASTAVA (93037)
12.	MUMBAI	MUMBAI	PCIT-1, MUMBAI	VATSALAA JHA (92003)
13.	DELHI	DELHI	PCIT (AU) - 8, DELHI	RAMESH CHAND DANDAY (94084)
14.	DELHI	DELHI	PDIT(INV)-2, DELHI	RAJESH KUMAR KEDIA (95028)
15.	DELHI	DELHI	PCIT-10, DELHI	DILIP SINGH KOTHARI (93047)

3. The officer assigned to hold additional charge(s) shall not be eligible for any claim to additional remuneration under the provision of FR 49.

4. In case the officer wants to file any representation, he shall do the same only after joining the new place/region of posting. Any leave, henceforth, shall be granted to the officer concerned only from the new region/place of posting.

5. The compliance reports regarding relieving of the above officers shall be forwarded by the officer concerned to the Board and Data Base Cell, CBDT by 06.12.2024. All the relieving and joining should mandatorily be done by the officer concerned and approved by the concerned Pr. CCIT (CCA) on-line on www.irsofficersonline.gov.in and a copy of the same may be mailed to <u>dbc.cbdt@incometax.gov.in</u>.

6. Hindi version of this order will follow.

demal 29/11/2024

(J. S. Malik) Under Secretary to the Government of India Tel. No. 23095474

Page 2 of 3

## Copy to:

- 1. Officers concerned.
- 2. All Principal Chief Commissioners of Income Tax / Principal Director Generals of Income Tax.
- 3. Pr. Chief Controller of Accounts, New Delhi.
- 4. Zonal Accounts Officer, CBDT, O/o Principal CCIT (CCA) concerned.
- 5. PS to Hon'ble FM /MoS (Finance).
- 6. PPS to Revenue Secretary/ Chairman, CBDT/ Members, CBDT/AS (Revenue)/JS (Revenue)/ JS (Admn.), CBDT.
- 7. Commissioner of Income Tax (Media & TP) and official Spokesperson, CBDT, New Delhi.
- 8. Data Base Cell, CBDT.
- 9. Hindi Section for Hindi version.
- 10. Secretary General, IRS Association/Secretary General, ITGOA/All-India Income Tax SC&ST Employees' Welfare Association/Income Tax Employees Federation (ITEF).