F. No. A-32011/1/2024-Ad.VI

Government of India Ministry of Finance Department of Revenue Central Board of Direct Taxes

North Block, New Delhi-110001. Dated, the 18th March, 2025.

Office Order No. 66 of 2025

The President is pleased to appoint the following officers to the grade of Principal Chief Commissioner of Income Tax (Pr. CCIT) (level 17 in the pay matrix Rs. 2,25,000/-) for the panel year 2025 on in-situ (as is where is) basis w.e.f. the date of assumption of charge of the post by them and until further orders:

SI. No.	Name of the Officers	Civil Code
	Ms./S/Shri	
1.	PARAMITA SATPATHY TRIPATHY	89071
2.	SUMEET KUMAR	89079
3.	JYOTI KUMARI	89081
4.	NIRAJ KUMAR	89083
5.	L. RAJASEKHAR REDDY	89088
6.	MALATHI SRIDHARAN	89096
7.	VIJAY KR. GUPTA	89097
8.	MANOJ KR. GUPTA	89101
9.	G. APARNA RAO	89114
10.	DHIRENDRA KUMAR MISHRA	90001

- On their promotion, above mentioned officers shall continue to hold the charge of the 2. post, which they were holding before promotion, till their formal posting is ordered.
- The compliance report regarding joining of abovementioned officers shall be forwarded by Pr. CCIT (CCA) concerned to the Board and Data Base Cell, CBDT, by 24th March, 2025.

(J.S. Malik)

18/3/2025

Under Secretary to the Government of India Tel. No. 011-23095474

Copy to:

- 1. Officers concerned.
- 2. All Principal Chief Commissioners of Income Tax / Principal Director Generals of Income Tax.
- 3. Principal Chief Controller of Accounts, CBDT, New Delhi.
- Zonal Accounts Officer, CBDT, c/o. Principal CCIT (CCA) concerned. 4.
- PSs to FM / MoS (Finance) 5.
- PPSs to Revenue Secretary / Chairman, CBDT / Members, CBDT / AS (Revenue) / 6. JS (Admn.), CBDT.
- 7. Secretary, UPSC [Attn. Shri S.S. Negi, Under Secretary, PD-2] w.r.t. letter F.No.1/15(43)/2024-PD-2 dated 22.11.2024.
- 8. The Under Secretary (SM.II), DoP&T w.r.t. their communication No. 18/32/2024-EO(SM.II) dated 06.03.2025.
- Commissioner of Income Tax (Media & TP) and official spokesperson, CBDT, New 9. Delhi.
- 10. Data Base Cell, CBDT.
- 11. Hindi Section for Hindi version.
- Secretary General IRS Association / ITGOA / All-India Income Tax SC&ST 12. Employees' Welfare Association / Income Tax Employees Federation (ITEF).