F. No. A-22011/4/2024-Ad.VI भारत सरकार Government of India वित्त मंत्रालय Ministry of Finance राजस्व विभाग Department of Revenue (केंद्रीय प्रत्यक्ष कर बोर्ड Central Board of Direct Taxes)

North Block, New Delhi -110 001 Dated: 29.11.2024

Office Order No. 325 of 2024

The following transfer/postings in the grade of Commissioner of Income Tax/ Director of Income Tax are ordered, with immediate effect and until further orders:

A. PROMOTION CASE

Sl. No.	CIVIL CODE	NAME	an a	REMARKS	
			STATION	POST	REMARKS
1.	93013	GOVIND SINGHAL	DELHI	CIT (APPEALS) UNIT-16	

B. OTHER CASES

SL. NO.	CIVIL CODE	NAME	FROM		ΤΟ		
			STATION	POST	STATION	POST	REMARKS
1.	97001	ABHAY KUMAR THAKUR	LUCKNOW	CIT(OSD)	AHMEDABAD	CIT (APPEALS) UNIT-5	
2.	97009A	AMITABH KUMAR SINHA	DELHI	CIT (APPEALS) UNIT-18	RANCHI	CIT(APPEALS) UNIT-1	
3.	00022	PRAKHAR VIPALAVA GUPTA	AGRA	CIT(APPEALS) UNIT-1	BILASPUR	CIT(APPEALS) UNIT-1	ж.
4.	04067	GARGI SHARMA GOEL	DELHI	CIT(OSD)	DELHI	CIT(OSD), CBDT*	To be Reviewed in AGT 2025
5.	05006	ASHIS CHANDRA MOHANTY	KARNAL	CIT(APPEALS) UNIT-1	CUTTACK	CIT (APPEALS) UNIT-1	
6.	05011	AMIT JAIN	DELHI	ADG (EXPENDITURE BUDGET), CBDT	DELHI	CIT (APPEALS) UNIT-18	9

29/11/2024

F. No. A-22011/4/2024-Ad.VI

Contraction of the	CIVIL	NAME	FROM		ТО		
	CODE		STATION	POST	STATION	POST	REMARKS
7.	05014	ANIMA BARNWAL	DELHI	CIT(OSD)	DELHI	CIT(DRP-1), DELHI-3	
8.	05031	ASHISH K. HELIWAL	MUMBAI	CIT(OSD)	MUMBAI	CIT(DRP-2), MUMBAI-2	To be Reviewed in AGT 2025
9.	05056	JADHAV SHUKRACHARYA KRUPACHARYA	DELHI	CIT(OSD)	DELHI	CIT(DR)(ITAT)- 4	
10.	05102	N G JOSEPH GANGTE	DELHI	CIT(DR) (ITAT)-4	DELHI	CIT (APPEALS) UNIT-31	

* To be attached with the Committee for Comprehensive Review of the Income-tax Act, 1961

2. In addition, the following additional charge arrangement in the grade of Commissioner of Income Tax/ Director of Income Tax is ordered, with immediate effect and until further orders:

SL. NO.	CCA REGION	STATION	POST	ADDITIONAL CHARGE TO BE HELD BY
1.	ANDHRA PRADESH & TELANGANA	HYDERABAD	CIT (APPEALS) UNIT-7	JEEVAN LAL LAVIDIYA (04095)
2.	ANDHRA PRADESH & TELANGANA	HYDERABAD	CIT(DR)(ITAT)-2	M NARMADA (03052)
3.	DELHI	DELHI	CIT(DRP-2), DELHI-3	ANIMA BARNWAL (05014)
4.	GUJARAT	AHMEDABAD	CIT (APPEALS) UNIT-10	ABHAY KUMAR THAKUR (97001)
5.	KARNATAKA & GOA	BELGAUM	CIT (APPEALS) UNIT-1	R.N. SIDDAPPAJI (011046)
6.	KARNATAKA & GOA	BENGALURU	CIT (APPEALS) UNIT-5	R ILAVARASI (02023)
7.	KARNATAKA & GOA	BENGALURU	CIT(DR)(ITAT)-1	SRI NANDINI DAS (05083)
8.	NWR	KARNAL	CIT(APPEALS) UNIT-1	RAJAT KUMAR KUREEL (06028)
9.	UP(WEST)	AGRA	CIT(APPEALS) UNIT-1	ARUN KUMAR YADAV (05055)

3. The officer assigned to hold additional charge(s) shall not be eligible for any claim to additional remuneration under the provision of FR 49.

4. In case the officer wants to file any representation, he/she shall do the same only after joining the new place/region of posting. Any leave, henceforth, shall be granted to the officer concerned only from the new region/place of posting.

5. The compliance reports regarding relieving of the above officers shall be forwarded by the officer concerned to the Board and Data Base Cell, CBDT by 06.12.2024. All the relieving and joining should

Ulhalik 29/11/2024 Page 2 of 3

F. No. A-22011/4/2024-Ad.VI

mandatorily be done by the officer concerned and approved by the concerned Pr. CCIT (CCA) on-line on www.irsofficersonline.gov.in and a copy of the same may be mailed to <u>dbc.cbdt@incometax.gov.in</u>.

6. Hindi version of this order will follow.

dema

(JS Malik) Under Secretary to the Government of India Tel. No. 23095474

Copy to:

- 1. Officers concerned.
- 2. All Principal Chief Commissioners of Income Tax / Principal Director Generals of Income Tax.
- 3. Pr. Chief Controller of Accounts, New Delhi.
- 4. Zonal Accounts Officer, CBDT, O/o Principal CCIT (CCA) concerned.
- 5. PS to Hon'ble FM /MoS (Finance).
- 6. PPS to Revenue Secretary/ Chairman, CBDT/ Members, CBDT/AS (Revenue)/JS (Revenue)/ JS (Admn.), CBDT.
- 7. Commissioner of Income Tax (Media & TP) and official Spokesperson, CBDT, New Delhi.
- 8. Data Base Cell, CBDT.
- 9. Hindi Section for Hindi version.
- 10. Secretary General, IRS Association/Secretary General, ITGOA/All-India Income Tax SC&ST Employees' Welfare Association/Income Tax Employees Federation (ITEF).