## TO BE PUBLISHED IN PART-1, SECTION - 2 OF THE GAZETTE OF INDIA

Government of India
Ministry of Finance
Department of Revenue
Central Board of Direct Taxes

New Delhi, the 27<sup>th</sup> December, 2023 06 Pausha, 1945 (SAKA)

## **NOTIFICATION 31 OF 2023**

The following Assistant Commissioners of Income Tax (Junior Time Scale) are, hereby, appointed as Deputy Commissioner of Income Tax (Senior Time Scale) in Pay Level - 11 (Rs. 67,700-2,08,700/-) of the Pay Matrix [Pay Band – 3 of Rs. 15,600-39,100/- plus grade pay of Rs. 6,600/-) (Pre-revised)], with effect from 01.01.2024 or the date of assumption of charge of the post, whichever is later: -

S. No.	Temporary Civil Code	Name of the Officer (Sh. / Smt. / Ms.)
1	190AA	Aanchal Srivastava
2	190AB	Dhoot Saiprasad Kirankumar
3	190AC	Ambul Samaiya
4	190AD	Namita Sharma
5	190AE	Nikita Jain
6	190AF	Chirumamilla Vinay K Chowdary
7	190AG	Garima Garg
8	190AH	Priyanka Jain
9	190AI	Arpit Bohra
10	190AK	Madhulika Akshay Kadam
11	190AL	Varun Jat
12	190AM	Singhvi Ronak Kundanmal
13	190AN	Chandrakanth Reddy Mallu
14	190AO	Ankur Jain
15	190AP	Kunal Aggarwal
16	190AQ	Keshav Goel
17	190AR	Niketa Rohatgi
18	190AS	Tawarej Kshitij Kishor
19	190AT	Aher Jayesh Suresh
20	190AU	Rohit Kumar
21	190AV	Palash Katiyar
22	190AW	Giji Priyanka G
23	190AY	Ishmeet Kaur
24	190AZ	Deepak Dev Viswan
25	190BA	Govindaraj A
26	190BB	Prashant Sagar
27	190BC	Saveesh Varma Tadikonda

Ouzs/1913

28	190BD	Siddhartha Gautam
29	190BE	Meshram Rajiv Ramesh
30	190BF	Dondapati Venkata Harish
31	190BG	Adarsh Kumar
32	190BH	Rahul Kumar Singh
33	190BI	Shubham Singh
34	190BJ	Tejasvi Singh
35	190BK	Arvind Kumar Meena
36	190BN	Aditi Gupta
37	190BO	Siri Meghana
38	190BQ	Akshay Kabra
39	190BR	Avinash Chandra Sandilya
40	190BS	Shiv Neharika Singh
41	190BT	Ankush Singh Bhati
42	190BU	Lakum Jaydeep Manshukhlal
43	190BX	Sindhukavi M R
44	190BY	Ansari Zaidahmed Saeedahmed
45	190BZ	Abhishek Goswami
46	190CA	Hemant Kumar Meena
47	190CB	Anjali
48	190CC	Mintu Lal Meena
49	190CD	Avni Bamnia
50	190CE	Moradiya Sandipkumar Manjibhai

- 2. The above panel of the officers being granted Senior Time Scale shall not be construed as Seniority List. The inter-se seniority of the officers shall be determined separately in accordance with the parameters laid down by CBDT vide OM F. No HRD/TCB /Misc./716/2019-20/3272 dated 21.08.2019.
- 3. The above appointment shall be subject to the outcome of the OA No. 3848/2022 titled as Pankaj Jain & Others Vs. Ministry of Finance & Others pending before Hon'ble CAT, Principal Bench, Delhi.
- Hindi version of this Notification will follow.

(Rajinder Kurnar)

Deputy Secretary to the Government of India

To,

The Manager Govt. of India Press, Minto Road, New Delhi.

## F.No. A-23012/8/2023-AD.VI

Copy to:-

- 1. Oofficers concerned
- 2. All Pr. Chief Commissioner of Income Tax/Pr. Director Generals of Income Tax.
- 3. Under Secretary [E.1(B)], UPSC, Dholpur House, New Delhi for information.

- 4. Pr. DGIT (HRD), 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, Jawahar Lal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi.
- 5. Principal Chief Controller of Accounts, CBDT, New Delhi.
- 6. Zonal Accounts Officers, CBDT C/o Pr. CCIT concerned.
- 7. PSs to Hon'ble FM / MoS (Finance).
- 8. PPSs to Finance Secretary / AS (R) / Chairman, CBDT / Members, CBDT / JS (Admn.) / JS (R).
- 9. Hindi Section for Hindi Version.
- 10. Data Base Cell, CBDT, New Delhi.
- 11. Commissioner of Income Tax (Media & TP) and Official Spokesperson, CBDT, North Block, New Delhi
- Secretary General, IRS Association / ITGOA / Income Tax Employees Federation (ITEF) / All India Income Tax SC/ST Employees Welfare Association.

Rajinder Kumar)

Deputy Secretary to the Government of India