F.No. A-35015/9/2021-Ad.VI

भारत सरकार / Government of India वित्त मंत्रालय / Ministry of Finance राजस्व विभाग / Department of Revenue

(केंद्रीय प्रत्यक्ष कर बोर्ड / Central Board of Direct Taxes)

North Block, New Delhi-110001 Dated, the 28th January, 2025

OFFICE ORDER NO. 17 OF 2025

The President of India is pleased to grant proforma promotion under Next Below Rule (NBR) to the following officers of India Revenue Service (Income Tax) in the grade of Commissioner of Income Tax (SAG) in Level 14 of the Pay Matrix Rs. 1,44,200 – 2,18,200/-with effect from 15.01.2025: -

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Civil Code No.	Present Posting (On Deputation)
	S/Shri/Smt./Ms./Dr.	07010	Additional Commissioner in TPRU,
1.	Saurabh Singh	07012	Department of Revenue
2.	Anchal Khandelwal	07035	Director (FT&TR-II), CBDT, Department of Revenue
3.	Pankaj Srivastava	07012	Director (Election Expenditure) in Level 13 of the Pay Matrix in the Election Commission of India
4.	M. Anitha	07045	Director in the Department of Investment and Public Asset Management, Delhi
5.	Prashant Ranjan	07046	Director in the Ministry of Tourism, Ne Delhi
6.	Vikas Singh	07060A	Director in the Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas, New Delhi
7.	Yashvendra Singh	07074	Director (Election Expenditure) in Level 13 of the Pay Matrix in the Election Commission of India
8.	Vijendra Kumar	07089	Superintendent of Police in the Central Bureau of Investigation, New Delhi
9.	Amit Raj	07097	Director in the Ministry of Environment, Forest & Climate Change, New Delhi
10.	Mrinal Kumar Das	07104	Director in the Department of Consumer Affairs, New Delhi
11.	Ajay Gopalrao Dhoke Das	07107	General Manager at Regional Office, National Film Development Corporation Limited (NFDC) New Delhi

28/01/2025 Contd....2.....

S. No.	Name of the Officer S/Shri/Smt./Ms./Dr.	Civil Code No.	Present Posting (On Deputation)
12.	M.C. Omi Ningshen	07120	Managing Director in the North East Cane and Bamboo Development Council (NECBDC), Brunhit, Assam (Under the Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region)
13.	Mahesh Gopinath Jiwade	07034	Private Secretary to the Minister of State for Power & Renewable Energy (Shri Shripad Yesso Naik)
14.	Amit Dua	07055	Joint Director of Enforcement Directorate in the Directorate of Enforcement under the Department of Revenue
15.	Samrat Rahi	07082	Deputy Chairperson in Kolkata Dock System, Syama Prasad Mookerjee Port Trust, Kolkata under the Ministry of Ports, Shipping and Waterways, New Delhi
16.	Ramanjaneyulu B.	07087	Director in LOKPAL
17.	Jitender Singh	07125A	Deputy Director of Enforcement in the Directorate of Enforcement

2. Hindi version of this office order will follow.

deMalik 28/01/2025

(J.S. Malik)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Tel. 011-2309-5474

Copy to: -

Officers concerned.

2. All principal Chief Commissioners / Principal Director Generals of Income Tax.

3. Principal Chief Controller of Accounts, New Delhi.

4. Zonal Accounts Officer, CBDT, attached with Principal CCIT concerned.

5. Principal Chief Controller of Accounts, New Delhi.

PSs to FM / MOS (Revenue).

PPSs to Revenue Secretary / Chairman, CBDT / All Members, CBDT / CVO, CBDT / JS(Adm.), CBDT

8. Addl. Secy. (Revenue) / JS (Revenue) / Director (Hqrs.) (Revenue) / US(Ad.I) / US(V&L-I), CBDT

9. The Deputy Election Commissioner (Admin) (DEC SK), Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi.

- The Director, Admin, Department of Investment and Public Asset Management (DIPAM), New Delhi.
- 11. The Under Secretary (Admn.), Ministry of Tourism, New Delhi.
- 12. The Director (Admin), Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas, Shastri Bhawan, New
- 13. The Deputy Director (Admin), Administrative Division, Central Bureau of Investigation, HO, New Delhi.
- 14. The Additional Secretary (Admn.), Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Indira Paryawaran Bhawan,m Jor Bagh, New Delhi.
- 15. The Director (Admn.), Department of Consumer Affairs, New Delhi.
- 16. The General Manager (P&A), National Film Development Corporation Limited (A Govt. of India enterprises), Discovery of India Building, 8th Floor, Nehru Centre, Dr. Annie Besant Road, Worli, Mumbai-400018.
- The General Manager, National Film Development Corporation Limited (A Govt. of India enterprises), 4th Floor, Soochana Bhawan, CGO Complex, Phase-I, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003.
- The Secretary, NEC & Chairman, North East Cane and Bamboo Development Council (NECBDC), 33th Mile, G.S. Road, Burnihat, Assam-793101, he General Manager (P&A), National Film Development Corporation Limited (A Govt. of India enterprises), Discovery of India Building, 8th Floor, Nehru Centre, Dr. Annie Besant Road, Worli, Mumbai-400018.
- 19. The Joint Secretary (Admn.), Ministry of New and Renewable Energy, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, he General Manager (P&A), National Film Development Corporation Limited (A Govt. of India enterprises), Discovery of India Building, 8th Floor, Nehru Centre, Dr. Annie Besant Road, Worli, Mumbai-400018.
- 20. The Under Secretary, Ad. ED Section, Department of Revenue, North Block, New Delhi.
- 21. The Director (PE-I) Division, Ministry of Ports, Shipping and Waterways, Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street, New Delhi.
- 22. The Registrar, Lokpal of India, New Delhi.
- 23. Commissioner of Income Tax (Media & TP) and Official Spokesperson, CBDT, North Block, New Delhi.
- 24. Database Cell, CBDT, Jhandewalan Extension, New Delhi.
- 25. Hindi Section for Hindi version.
- 26. Secretary General, ITGOA / IRS Association / Income Tax Employees Federation (ITEF) / All India Income Tax SC & ST Employees Welfare Association