Tele Fax: 033-2213-6417



OME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WB UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Mrinal Chanda General Secretary : Sayantan Banerjee

(Mobile No. 9477331010) (Mobile No. 8902197979)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on 30th. November, 2016. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding attachment with them as usual. ITGOA, WB Unit.

SI.	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
No.			
01.	Shri Amit Kumar Roy	12.11.56	30.11.2016
02 .	Shri Ananda Mohan Lahiri	05.11.56	30.11.2016
03.	Shri Sukhendu Kumar Das	01.12.56	30.11.2016
04.	Shri Chandan Kumar Bhattacharjee	11.11.56	30.11.2016
05.	Shri Sunip Kumar Sarkar	19.11.56	30.11.2016