



INCOME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WBUNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Sudipta Guha General Secretary : Sayantan Banerjee (Mobile No. 8902196555) (Mobile No. 8902197979)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on 28^{th} February, 2018. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding and attachment with them as usual ~~ ITGOA, WB Unit.

Sl. No.	Name of the officer	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
1	Shri Mrinal Kanti Chanda	03.02.1958	28.02.2018
2	Shri Subhas Chandra Bhuniya	02.02.1958	28.02.2018
3	Shri Snehangshu Barua	21.02.1958	28.02.2018