STER OFFICE	INCOME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION				
	<u>President</u>	Secretary General			
UNITY SUL 195 TOTAL	AJAY GOYAL	*	BHASKAR BHATTACHARYA		
STIT IS STRENO	(09013853783)	*	(08902198888)		
I.T.G.O.A. ZINDABAD	ajoygoyal@gmail.com		secgenitgoachq@gmail.com		
			Data 28 th December 2015		

Date: 28thDecember, 2015.

To The Chairman, Central Board of Direct Taxes, New Delhi.

Sir,

We have the honour to inform you that the 43rd Biennial General Body Meeting of the Income Tax Gazetted Officers' Association (ITGOA) held at Guwahati, on and from 20th to 22nd December, 2015, has elected/nominated new office bearers for the ensuing period of 2(two) years. A schedule of elected/nominated office bearers is enclosed for your kind perusal and information.

We look forward to work together towards the common cause of the Department and its officers in the forthcoming period.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,

TS. Rhutter cherry

(Bhaskar Bhattacharya) Secretary General

INCOME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION

*

*



I.T.G.O.A. ZINDABAD

President

AJAY GOYAL

(09013853783)

ajoygoyal@gmail.com

Secretary General

BHASKAR BHATTACHARYA (08902198888)

secgenitgoachq@gmail.com

Date: 28th December, 2015.

NEWLY CONSTITUTED ITGOA, CENTRAL HEAD-QUARTERS, FOR THE YEAR 2015-17

SI.	Name& Phone	Designation	Region	Portfolio
No.			_	
1.	SHRI AJAY GOYAL	ACIT	Delhi	PRESIDENT
	09013853783			
2.	SHRI AMITAVA DEY	ITO	NER	VICE PRESIDENT
	09401991106			
3.	SHRI RAJ SINGH MEEL	ACIT	DELHI	VICE PRESIDENT
	09445955014			
4.	SHRI SHAILENDRA LODHA	ITO	GUJARAT	VICE PRESIDENT
	09408793200			
5.	SHRI BHASKAR BHATTACHARYA	ITO	WB	SECRETARY GENERAL
	08902198888			
6.	SHRI ARAVIND TRIVEDI	ACIT	UP(W)	ADDITIONAL SECRETARY
	07599101090			
7.	SHRI G. S. RAGHAV	ITO	MP & CG	JOINT SECRETARY
	09406718272			
8.	SHRI ASHOK MALHOTRA	ITO	NWR	JOINT SECRETARY
	09530703933			
9.	S. CHANDRAMOULI	ITO	TN & P	JOINT SECRETARY
	09445960137			
10.	SHRI ATUL AHUJA	ITO	NAGPUR	ASSISTANT SECRETARY
	09422812540			
11.	SHRI BINU VIMALAN	ITO	KERALA	ASSISTANT SECRETARY
	08547000781			
12.	J.KIRUBAKARAN	AO	TN & P	ASSISTANT SECRETARY
	09445954219			
13.	SHRI VIJAY BHASKAR	ITO	BIHAR &	ASSISTANT SECRETARY
	08986911104		JHARKHAND	
14.	SASHIDHAR SETH	ITO	KARNATAKA &	ASSISTANT SECRETARY
	08762301669		GOA	
15.	P. MADHU	ITO	AP & TELENGANA	ASSISTANT SECRETARY
	08985970277			
16.	SHRI RAGHVENDRA SINGH	ITO	UP (West)	TREASURER
	09648372717			

17.	SHRI J.B.SINGH	ACIT	MP & CG	ZONAL SECRETARY
	09406717984			(CENTRAL)
18.	SHRI VIJANDER KUMAR	ITO	NWR	ZONAL SECRETARY
	09530796307			(NORTH)
19.	SHRI K.K.NATH	JCIT	ODISHA	ZONAL SECRETARY (EAST)
	09438917006			
20.	SHRI V.M.JAYADEVAN	ITO	KERALA	ZONAL SECRETARY
	08547000667			(SOUTH)
21.	SHRI J.Y.CHAVAN	ITO	PUNE	ZONAL SECRETARY (WEST)
	07588180357			
22.	SHRI RITESH KUMAR	ITO	UP(E)	AUDITOR
	08005446104			

The nominees for 1(one) post of Joint Secretary (HQ) from Delhi region, 1(one) post of Assistant Secretary from Mumbai region and 1(one) post of Assistant Secretary from PS cadre are yet to be finalized. I will intimate the names of these Office-bearers as soon as they are nominated.

TS. Thut they

(Bhaskar Bhattacharya) Secretary General