25729905

## F.No.A-22013/2/2015-Ad.VI-(PART) Government of India Ministry of Finance Department of Revenue (Central Board of Direct Taxes)

New Delhi, dated the 16th April, 2015

## ORDER NO. 51 OF 2015

The following transfers / postings in the grade of Assistant / Deputy Commissioners of Income Tax are, hereby, ordered and until further orders:-

s, No.	ĈIVIL CODE	NAME OF THE OFFICER S/SHRI/SMT.	PRESENT CCA REGION	NEW CCA REGION	REMARKS
1	115FV	JETHANAND L BHATIA	UOP RAJASTHAN	GUJARAT	
2	115FR	RAJASHEKAR V.	UOP TAMILNADU	CPC, Bengaluru	
3	115DE	GOVIND SHRIDHAR MENON	KERALA	MUMBAI	
4	115FG	AMITABH SAH	UP(EAST)	DELHI	
5	125FM	ARÚN KUMAR	DELHI	DELHI	RETAINED TIL AGT-2016 ON THI GROUND OF CHILI EDUCATION
6	125FP	CHOUDHARY N.C. ROY	DELHI	DELHI	RETAINED TIL AGT-2016 ON TH GROUND OF CHILL EDUCATION
7	135AK	PARESH GANESH DESHPANDE	PUNE	PUNE	RETAINED TIL AGT-2016 ON TH GROUND OF CHILI EDUCATION
8	135AR	UMESH SINHA	GUJARAT	GUJARAT	RETAINED TIL AGT-2016 ON TH GROUND OF CHILI EDUCATION
9	135BI	U.N. DILIP	TAMILNADU	TAMILNADU	RETAINED TIL AGT-2016 ON TH GROUND OF CHIL EDUCATION
10	1358R	SITESH VERMA	RAJASTHAN	RAJASTHAN	RETAINED TIL AGT-2016 ON TH GROUND OF CHIL EDUCATION
11	135BS	CHANDAN DATTA	WEST BENGAL & SIKKIM	WEST BENGAL & SIKKIM	
12	135BT	MONALISA PAL MUKHERJEE	WEST BENGAL & SIKKIM	WEST BENGAL & SIKKIM	
13	135BU	SOMNATH DAS BISWAS	WEST BENGAL	WEST BENGAL & SIKKIM	
14	135CA	RAMESH JHA	DELHI	DELHI	RETAINED TIL AGT-2016 ON TH GROUND OF CHIL EDUCATION
15	135CC	K.VIDYA	DELHI	O/O DGIT(SYSTEMS), DELHI	

× .

ī.

4

S. NO.	CIVIL CODE	NAME OF THE OFFICER S/SHRI/SMT.	PRESENT CCA REGION	NEW CCA REGION	REMARKS
16	135CD	VIRABHADRA SHIVARUDRA MAHAJAN	MUMBAI	MUMBAI	
17	135CQ	ABHRANGSHU SEKHAR BHATTACHARJEE	NER	NER	
18	135CZ	HIMANSHU KUMAR	BIHAR & JHARKHAND	BIHAR & JHARKHAND	
19	135DH	SUNI MATHEWS	MUMBAI	MUMBAI	
20	135DN	SOUMENDU SEKHAR DAS	NËR	NER	
21	135DO	PIYUSH TRIPATHI	MP & CHATTISGARH	MP & CHATTISGARH	
22	135DP	S.S.NEMA	MP & CHATTISGARH	MP & CHATTISGARH	
23	135DT	ASHOK KUMAR AMBASTHA	PUNE	PUNE	RETAINED TILL AGT-2016 ON THE GROUND OF CHILD EDUCATION
24	135DV	ALOK BHURA	MP & CHATTISGARH	MP & CHATTISGARH	
25	135DY	MANOJ KUMAR PATI	ODISHA	ODISHA	
26	135DZ	LAKSHMI NARAYAN DASH	WEST BENGAL & SIKKIM	WEST BENGAL & SIKKIM	
27	135EA	SUSANTA SAHA	WEST BENGAL & SIKKIM	WEST BENGAL & SIKKIM	
28	135FB	HARPREET KAUR	NWR	NWR	÷
29	135FE	KALLOL MISTRY	WEST BENGAL & SIKKIM	WEST BENGAL & SIKKIM	
30	135FF	PRADIP MAITRA	WEST BENGAL & SIKKIM	WEST BENGAL & SIKKIM	
31	135FG	BIBEKANANDA MADHU	WEST BENGAL & SIKKIM	WEST BENGAL & SIKKIM	
32	135FJ	V. SANKARANARAYAN AN	TAMILNADU	TAMILNADU	RETAINED TILL AGT-2016 ON THE GROUND OF CHILD EDUCATION
33	135GF	RATNAKAR	KARNATAKA & GOA	KARNATAKA & GOA	RETAINED TILL AGT-2016 ON THE GROUND OF CHILL EDUCATION
34	135GI	ANANTA KUMAR BISWAS	WEST BENGAL & SIKKIM	WEST BENGAL & SIKKIM	
35	135GJ	CHUKKA MANIKAYA DEVA RATNAKAR	ANDHRA PRADESH	ANDHRA PRADESH	RETAINED TILL AGT-2016 ON THE GROUND OF CHILE EDUCATION
36	135GK	JITENDRA KANTILAL SURTI		MUMBAI	RETAINED TILL AGT-2016 ON THE GROUND OF CHILL EDUCATION

s. NO.	CIVIL CODE	NAME OF THE OFFICER S/SHRI/SMT.	PRESENT CCA REGION	NEW CCA REGION	REMARKS
37	135GL	RAJEEV SHANKAR KADAM	MUMBAI	MUMBAI	
38	135GN	PRADIP KUMAR HALDER	WEST BENGAL & SIKKIM	WEST BENGAL &	
39	135GX	NANDAKUMAR R KAMBLE	MUMBAI	MUMBAI	
40	135AE	BRAJ KISHOR SINGH	WEST BENGAL & SIKKIM	WEST BENGAL & SIKKIM	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
41	135DA	KUMAR RAKESH RANJAN	BIHAR & JHARKHAND	BIHAR & JHARKHAND	
42	135DB	RAJIV KUMAR	BIHAR & JHARKHAND	BIHAR & JHARKHAND	- <b> </b>
43	135GT	SIMA DAS BISWAS	WEST BENGAL & SIKKIM	WEST BENGAL &	

Orders for posting of officers from amongst posted to various CCA Regions as above to various 2 Directorates, including Directorate of IT & TP and CBDT will be passed by the Board, separately.

The compliance report regarding relieving / joining of above officers shall be forwarded by the office 3. of the Pr. CCIT (CCA) / Pr. DGIT concerned to the Database Cell at dbc.cbdt@incometax.gov.in by 24<sup>th</sup> April, 2015 (F.N.) positively.

Hindi version of this order will follow. 4.

(Brij Mohan) Under Secretary to the Government of India Tel. 011-2309-5474

Copy to:-

Officers concerned. 1.

All Principal Chief Commissioners / Principal Director General of Income Tax. 2.

- Zonal Accounts Officer, CBDT, C/o Principal CCIT (CCA) concerned 3.
- Principal Chief Controller of Accounts, New Delhi. 4.
- PPSs to FM / MOS (Finance) / Secretary (Revenue) / Chairperson, CBDT / Members, CBDT / JS 5. (Admn.) CBDT.
- Adviser to FM. 6
- Hindi Section for Hindi version. 7.
- Secretary General, IRS Association / ITGOA / Income Tax Employees Federation (ITEF) / All India 8. Income Tax SC & ST Employees Welfare Association
- www.irsofficersonline.gov.in and Manager for hosting this order on the 9. Web www.incometax.gov.in websile.

(Brij Mohan) 164415

Under Secretary to the Government of India Tel. 011-2309-5474

4