## F.No.A-35015/7/2012-Ad.VI Govt. of India Ministry of Finance Department of Revenue (Central Board of Direct Taxes)

. . .

North Block, New Delhi-110001. Dated, the 10<sup>th</sup> August, 2023

## OFFICE ORDER NO. 195/2023

With the approval of the Competent Authority, the following officers shall hold the charge along with Zonal charges mentioned against their names with immediate effect, until further orders: -

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Charge allocated	Work allocation and Zonal Charge
1.	Shri Nitin Gupta, Chairman, CBDT	Chairman	Coordination and overall supervision of Board's work. The Chairman will also supervise the work of Investigation.
2.	Ms. Pragya Sahay Saksena, Member	Member (Legislation)	Supervision over TPL, FT&TR, Pr. CCIT (International Taxation). In-charge of North Zone: [Delhi, UP(E), UP(West)] and Uttarakhand and NWR.
3.	Ms. Subashree Anantakrishnan, Member	Member (Audit & Judicial)	Supervision of over DGIT (L&R) In-charge of Central Zone (Rajasthan, Gujarat, MP & Chhattisgarh)
4.	Shri Pravin Kumar, Member	Member (IT&R)	Supervision over Pr. CCIT (Exemption) In-charge of Karnataka & Goa, A.P. & Telangana
5.	Shri Harinder Bir Singh Gill, Member	Member (TPS)	Supervision over Pr. DGIT (Admn. & TPS) In-charge of East Zone (West Bengal & Sikkim, Bihar and Jharkhand, Odisha and NER)
6.	Shri Sanjai Kumar Verma, Member	Member (Systems & FS)	Supervision over DGsIT (Systems) and Faceless Schemes In-charge of Kerala and Tamil Nadu
7.	Shri Ravi Agrawal, Member	Member (Administration)	Supervision over Pr. DGIT (HRD), Pr. DGIT (Training), DGIT (Vigilance) In-charge of West Zone (Mumbai, Pune and Nagpur)

(Hindi version will follow)

(Rajinder Kumár) Deputy Secretary to the Government of India

## Copy to:

- 1. Chairman, CBDT / Members, CBDT
- 2. All Pr. CCIT / Pr. DGIT
- 3. Principal Chief Controller of Accounts, CBDT, New Delhi
- 4. PSs to FM / MoS(Finance)
- 5. PPSs to Secretary (Revenue) / Chairman, CBIC / Additional Secretary (Revenue) / Joint Secretary (Revenue)
- 6. Joint Secretary (Admn.), CBDT
- 7. US (Ad.I / Cash / GAR / DT. Pers./ Ad.VI.A)
- 8. Data Base Cell, CBDT to host the order on the website
- 9. Commissioner of Income Tax (M&TP) and official Spokesperson, CBDT, New Delhi
- 10. All Heads of Organisations under the administrative control of Department of Revenue
- 11. All Tribunals under the administrative control of Department of Revenue
- 12. Hindi Section for Hindi Version
- 13. Secretary General, IRS Association / IT Goa / All India Income Tax SCs&STs employees Welfare Association / Income Tax Employees Federation (ITEF).

0/8/23 (Rajinder

Deputy Secretary to the Government of India

(F.No.A-35015/7/2012-Ad.VI dated 10.8.2023)