Tele Fax: 033-2213-6417

VILLED OFFICERO

**INCOME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WB UNIT** 

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Mrinal Chanda

General Secretary : Sayantan Banerjee

(Mobile No. 9477331010)

(Mobile No. 8902197979)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on 28<sup>th</sup>. February, 2017. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding attachment with them as usual. ITGOA, WB Unit.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
01.	Shri Snehotpal Datta	10.02.57	28.02.2017
02.	Shri Mohan Tudu	13.02.57	28.02.2017
03.	Shri Pradip Kumar Das	09.02.57	28.02.2017
04.	Shri Probodh Chandra Maity	25.02.57	28.02.2017
05.	Shri Sandip Kumar Basu Sarbadhikary	11.02.57	28.02.2017
<b>06</b> .	Shri Rose Chiwdhury	01.03.57	28.02.2017