



## INCOME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WB UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Sudipta Guha General Secretary : Sayantan Banerjee (Mobile No. 8902196555) (Mobile No. 8902197979)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on  $31^{\rm st}$  August, 2017. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding and attachment with them as usual ~~ ITGOA, WB Unit.

Sl. No.	Name of the officer	Date of Birth	<b>Date of Retirement</b>
1	Shri Rabindra Nath Ray	17.08.1957	31.08.2017
2	Shri Bibhuti Bhusan Sarkar	01.09.1957	31.08.2017
3	Shri Anup Kumar Sanyal	19.08.1957	31.08.2017
4	Shri Ashis Kumar Bose	10.08.1957	31.08.2017