F.No.A-32012/2/2015-Ad.VI
Government of India
Ministry of Finance
Department of Revenue
(Central Board of Direct Taxes)

New Delhi, dated 13th August, 2015

To: 23593359

## ORDER No. 140 of 2015

The president is pleased to appoint the following officers of Indian Revenue Service to the grade of Joint Commissioner of Income Tax purely on Ad-hoc basis in PB-3 (Rs.15,600-39,100 with GP Rs.7,600) with effect from assumption of charge of the post for a period not exceeding one year. Further, keeping in view the administrative requirement of the Department and sufficient number of vacancies available in all the CCA Regions these officers are retained in their present CCA Regions, till AGT, 2016:-

S.No.	Name of the Officer	Civil Code No.
1.	M.JAYA RAM	05607
2.	K.M.ASHOK KUMAR	05608
3.	M.B. PADMAVATHY	05609
4	VISDHWAS S.JADHAV	05613
5.	P.D. CHOUGULE	05614
6.	A.L. PRASAD	05620
7.	DAWA NANGYAL BHUTIA	05621
8.	PREMA TSHERING BHUTIA	05622
9.	AKHILESH BIDALIA	05623
	S.S. NEGI	05625
	M.K. JAIN	05626
	SANJAY KUMAR	05630
	M.NARAYAN RAO	05631
	PRADEEP KUMAR	05632
	V.K. CHAKRAVARTY	05633
	S.H. SOLANKI	05634
	S L ANURAGI	05635
	RAJESH KUMAR MISHRA	06002
	RAJDEEP SINGH	06003
	HEMANT GUPTA	06004
	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	06005
	BEDOBANI CHAUDHURI	06006
	SUDHANSHU DHAR MISHRA	06007
	SURABHI SHARMA	06008
	ALOK MALVIYA	06009
26.		06010
	ROLI KHARE	06011
	AJAY MODI	06012
	PRIYANKA SINGH	06013
	RICHA RASTOGI	06014
	RUKMANI ATTRI	06015
	YOGENDRA MITTAL	06017
33.		06018
34.		06019
35.		06020
36.		06021
<u>37.</u>		06022
38.		06023
<u>39.</u>		06024
4Ó.	RAM KUMAR YADAVA	06025
	YADUVIR SINGH	06501

42	RAJAT KUMAR KUREEL	06028
43.		06029
44	T. SHETING ONGDA	06030
45.		06505
46.		06031
47	<u>,                                      </u>	06506
48		06001
49	1	06027
50.	K.RANGA RAO	06507-A
51	V. AMANRENDER REDDY	06508
52.		06016
<b>53</b> .		06511
54.		06026
55.		06513
56.		06516
57.		06518
58.		06519
59		06520
60.		06521
61.		06522
62	K N DANDAPANI	06523
63.		06524
64.	M MURALIDHARAN	06527
65.		06528
66.		06530
67.	R KRISHNA KUMAR	06533

- 2. The transfer/ postings of these officers will be reviewed at the time of AGT, 2016.
- 3. These promotions are intended to be purely of Ad-hoc nature and subject to the following conditions:-
  - (i) Such appointment shall not confer any right to the offices for continued officiating or seniority or for regular promotion and shall be governed by the instructions of DOP&T as contained in OM No. 28036/8/87-Estt.(D) dated 30.03,1988 and instructions issued by Government from time to time.
  - (ii) Outcome to the judgement of the Hon'ble Supreme Court in SLP (C) No. 21339/2012;
  - (iii) Will no confer any right or equity in favour of the appointees.
- 4. All the officers mentioned above should be relieved, wherever applicable, before 21<sup>st</sup> August, 2015 positively. The compliance report regarding relieving/joining of the above officers shall be forwarded by the concerned Pr. CCIT(CCA) to the Data Base Cell at dbc.cbdt@incometaxindia.gov.in or <a href="https://www.irsofficersonline.gov.in">www.irsofficersonline.gov.in</a> by 24<sup>th</sup> August, 2015. The officers promoted on ad-hoc basis are directed to report to their respective Pr. CCIT.
- 5. Hindi Version of this Notification will follow.

Brij Mohan)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

F.No.A-32012/2/2015-Ad VI

To:23593359

## Copy to:-

- 1. Officers concerned.
- All Principal Chief Commissioner of Income Tax/ Principal Directors General of Income Tax.
- 3. Principal Chief Controller of Accounts, New Delhi.
- 4. Zonal Accounts Officer, CBDT, C/o Principal CCIT concerned.
- PPSs to FM / MOS(R) / Secretary (Revenue) / / Chairman, CBDT/ Members, CBDT/ AS(R) / JS (Admn.) CBDT / JS(R).
- 6. Adviser to FM.
- 7. DOP&T w.r.t their ID Note No. 1094654/JS(E)/2015 dated 10.06.2015.
- 8. Hindi Section for Hindi version.
- 9. Secretary General, IRS Association/ ITGOA/ All India Income Tax SC & ST Employees Walfare Association.
- 10. Web Manager for <u>www.irsofficersonline.gov.in</u> website and <u>www.incometaxindia.gov.in</u> website.

(Brij Monan)

Under Secretary to the Government of India